New Features!

I’ve continued to experiment with WordPress and all its features. I’ve added some sweet ones to my blog and, lucky you, I’m going to share them with you!

Best of the Best – Don’t have time to read every single post (make time!)? View the top-read posts under the “Best of the Best” heading in the sidebar.

Megan's Meanderings

Ratings – Like my post? Don’t like it? Tell me. Use the star-based rating system at the bottom of each post.

Megan's Meanderings

Share – Spread the joy to your friends. Share my blog posts on Facebook, on Twitter, on Reddit, or by e-mailing it or printing it.

Share Megan's Meanderings

I know, the features are almost too good to be true. But it’s your lucky day because they are true!

Want to see other features on here? Let me know by commenting.

Leave a Reply

