Woah! I Thought Megan Was Dead!

I’m not. I’m actually fully alive.

If you’re an avid reader, you probably noticed I haven’t blogged in, oh, three weeks. Well, that was on purpose. For the past three weeks, I was on winter break. I had no classes and just a little work.

Over break, I also took a break from the hustle and bustle of social media. I didn’t post any Facebook statuses, I didn’t Tweet and I didn’t blog. Honestly, it was kind of refreshing. I didn’t have to check Facebook for people’s updates. I didn’t feel obligated to over share about my life and I had a lot more time for things that matter–family, Jessie, TV, games, Wii and sleeping.

Well now I’m back. I start school today, so I’m back to blogging.

I’m too lazy to write a full blog (I have to slowly get back into blogging. Can’t just jump back in. That’s dangerous) so I’m ending this blog. I’ll write about what I did over break eventually. It may be tomorrow, it may be three weeks. But most likely, it’ll be Wednesday or Thursday.

One thought on “Woah! I Thought Megan Was Dead!

Leave a Reply

