This is the last Superb Owl post. I promise.

I’ve written several posts this week about Superb Owl commercials. Well, this is the last one. I promise. Unless you want more, then just let me know.

This one for HomeAway.com was pretty funny. Mostly because of the test baby.

And this commercial made me giggle…”You’re rack is unreal.” It doesn’t make me want to buy flowers, but it was pretty funny.

I forgot this commercial when I talked about the Doritos commercial. I was amused and disgusted at the same time. Awesome.

The GoDaddy.com commercial with Joan Rivers pissed me off so I’m not posting it.

I think that’s all I’m going to review. If you have specific commercials you want me to discuss, let me know.

What was your favorite?

Leave a Reply

