SB11, Baby!

I’m in my fourth year of college and I’ve never gone anywhere for spring break. Well this year, I’m going for it!

No, I’m not going to Panama City Beach or Jamaica. I’m going to Chicago!

I love Chicago. Always have. I’ve only been there 3 or 4 times (apparently too many times to remember an exact number), but I’ve had a great time every time.

I’m not posting when we’re going because, well, I’m really rich and I don’t want to be robbed.* I do promise to update after we get back. But until then, you’ll be in the dark about Megan’s Meanderings.

I would tell you what we’re going to do there, but honestly, I don’t know. Maybe we’ll go to the science center. Maybe we’ll go to the museum. I don’t know. For the first time in a long time, I’m going out without a plan.

So wish me luck in the big city, and don’t expect any posts until I get back. If you want to follow our adventures, maybe I’ll post on Twitter…maybe.

*By rich, I mean dirt poor. I mean, come on, I’m in college.

Leave a Reply

