After that spring break, I need a vacation

Jessie and I returned safely from our trip to Chicago. It was a blast. We did and saw a lot…more than I expected.

Having said that, we’re both exhausted. Sorry to disappoint, but I won’t have the energy or the time to write about the trip for a few days…maybe not until next week.

I know, I know. How selfish of me. But it gives you something to look forward to, right?

One thought on “After that spring break, I need a vacation

  1. Joan says:

    I’m glad you and Jessie had a great time! I look forward to reading all about it. Happy resting up!
    Love,
    Aunt Joan

Leave a Reply

